Make your own free website on Tripod.com

pasa_officers_header2.gif (30273 bytes)

Angelito "chuck" Santos  

PRESIDENT

ilikemath@juno.com
Quincy Camposanto  

VICE-PRESIDENT

cueboy@hotmail.com
Sarah Marbella             

VICE-PRESIDENT

Kala58@aol.com
Geneefe Santos 

SECRETARY

Sympelpnay@aol.com
Leslie Lacanglacang       

TREASURER

Peekypersn@aol.com
Josie Alvite

PCN COORDINATOR

Jalvite@haywire.csuhayward.edu
Deborah Dorffi

PCN COORDINATOR

BlesDisBee@aol.com
Ellen Marzan  

PCN COORDINATOR

Emarzan@haywire.csuhayward.edu
Jayme Esperanza

SOCIAL/CULTURAL COORDINATOR

Jaymeizm@aol.com
Inthanong Souvannavong

SOCIAL/CULTURAL COORDINATOR

Nook888@hotmail.com
Joel Marquez

PUBLIC RELATIONS

chilinpnoy@aol.com
Michelle Pasaoa

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mishi24p@aol.com
Newin Orante

PASA ACADEMIC ADVISOR

Norante@csuhayward.edu

pasa_footer3.gif (4217 bytes)

about pasa | executive board | events calendar |online documents
|committee updates | pasa photos | links | home